Your search results

Board of Directors & Liaison

A seven member Board of Directors with a two-year term of office manages HAR. The Supreme Body of the Association is the General Assembly of the members. After the last General Assembly of April 25th, 2015, a new Board of Directors was elected that consists of the following members:

George Pavlidis

President

107 Marathonos Avenue, Nea Makri, Attica
Phone: +30 22940 96157
Cell: +306979536786

Email: georgep@sek.gr

Filia Grigoraskou

Vice President

Parikia Paros, 84 400 Cyclades
Phone: +30 22840 21474
Cell: +30 6932 393098

Email: filia@sek.gr

Ioanna Roulia

Secretary General

1 Athanasiou Diakou str. Athens, Attica
Phone: +30 210 3237895
Cell: +30 6942 070298

Email: ioanna@sek.gr

Ilias Kousoulas

Treasurer

27 Skoufa street, Arta 47 100
Phone: +30 26810 75280
Cell: +30 6977 917660

Email: ilias@sek.gr

George Dovas

Vice President

4 Kolokotroni str. Kifissia, Attica
Phone: +30 210 6230900
Cell: +30 6936 755205

Email: georged@sek.gr

Alexandra Sekouri

Vice President Public Relations

19 Delfon Street, 16651 Glyfada
Phone: +30 210 9948227
Cell: +30 674898577

Email: alexandra@sek.gr

International Representation

HAR is represented in international Fora by the following members:

Dimitris Pavlidis: ICREA Representative

Dimitris Petroutsos: CEPI Representative

Alexandra Sekouri: Miami Realtors Representative

Alexandra Sekouri: NAR Representative

Dimitris Petroutsos

CEPI

4B, Elefteriou Venizelou str. Athens, Attica
Phone: +30 210 9355540
Cell: +30 6947 328398

dimitris@sek.gr

Alexandra Sekouri

NAR

19 Delfon Street, 16651 Glyfada
Phone: +30 210 9948227
Cell: +30 674898577

Email: alexandra@sek.gr

Dimitris Pavlidis

ICREA

48 Marathonos Avenue, 19005 Nea Makri, Attica
Phone: +30 22940 96157
Cell: +30 6970 573760

dimitrisp@sek.gr